Another 10 Anime Food GIFs

Ramen from the movie Ponyo

Having some ramen in the movie Ponyo

It’s that time again, the time for MORE anime food GIFs!

Anime recommended by me will have a ☆ next to them.

1) Mixing cream into a coffee from Guilty Crown (☆)

2) All these cakes from Servant x Service (on my to-watch list)

3) Yakisoba (fried noodle dish) from Silver Spoon (another anime that is new to me)

4) Hashbrown or omelette thingy from My Little Monster (never heard of it before but it made me think of My Little Pony so I laughed)

5) Stirring some juice from The Garden of Words (still on my watch list from the last post- why? College, ugh)

6) A large spread of food from Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions (on my to-watch list)

7) Cooking some Takoyaki (little balls with filling that is often octopus) from Penguindrum (which I feel like I have heard of before)

8) Intensely layered cake-pancake thing from Dream-Colored Pastry Chef

9) Topping off fish with a pineapple slice from Free! Iwatobi Swim Club (☆)

10) All of these many different foods from Hanasaku Iroha

And, finally, because I love putting Honorable Mentions: how I feel after writing this post.

Leave a Reply

